scanned Aug 31, 2026

Enfield Royal Clinic

enfieldroyalsaudia.com

Enfield Royal Clinic provides cosmetic, dental, and hair services in Riyadh.

53/100

Tier 3 · Agent-Accessible

Content answers51/100
Protocol plumbing56/1009 of 16 checks pass

Scored by asking 15 questions a buyer of a health product asks, then grading this site’s own pages: answered, hedged (partial or vague), or silent (no page answers it). How scoring works

This report is public. Own enfieldroyalsaudia.com? Claiming is free: crawl every page, re-audit as you fix, and track your score over time.

Sign in to claim

The fix queue

47 points sit between enfieldroyalsaudia.com and 100: 12 open questions and 7 missing protocol checks, ordered by estimated payoff.

Point estimates are per fix under scoring v2. They are not additive to a promised total.

01limits · importance mediumGoes silent+7 content pts est.

How many exosome therapy sessions are typically required to achieve visible skin repair results?

What the pages say

No page on the site addresses this.

The fix

Create a dedicated page or FAQ for exosome therapy that specifies the typical number of sessions required to achieve visible skin repair results.

confidence high · grounding world-knowledge · weight 0.00 · Absent

02operations · importance mediumGoes silent+7 content pts est.

What are the exact operating hours for in-person consultations at the Riyadh clinic?

What the pages say

No page on the site addresses this.

The fix

Publish exact operating hours on a dedicated Contact or Clinic Hours page, and repeat them in the footer or appointment booking section.

Where we looked: www.enfieldroyalsaudia.com, www.enfieldroyalsaudia.com, /liposuction-cost, /liposuction-cost

confidence high · grounding world-knowledge · weight 0.00 · Absent

03pricing · importance mediumGoes silent+7 content pts est.

Is the initial rhinoplasty consultation fee deducted from the total surgery cost if the patient proceeds with the procedure?

What the pages say

The website does not state whether the initial rhinoplasty consultation fee is deducted from the total surgery cost.

The fix

Add a clear statement on the rhinoplasty pricing or FAQ page explaining whether the initial consultation fee is applied toward the total surgery cost if the patient proceeds.

Where we looked: /closed-rhinoplasty-cost-in-riyadh, /my-experience-with-rhinoplasty-surgery, /nose-reshaping-in-dammam, /closed-rhinoplasty-cost-in-riyadh

confidence high · grounding synthesized · weight 0.00 · Absent

04support · importance mediumGoes silent+7 content pts est.

If a patient experiences an adverse reaction to salmon DNA injections, does the original treatment fee cover the cost of corrective care?

What the pages say

The retrieved chunks do not mention salmon DNA injections or whether corrective care for adverse reactions is covered by the original treatment fee.

The fix

Create a dedicated treatment page or FAQ for salmon DNA injections that explicitly states whether corrective care for adverse reactions is included in the original fee or billed separately.

confidence high · grounding world-knowledge · weight 0.00 · Absent

Hedged · 8 of 15 questions

A buyer gets something, then has to guess the rest. Expand any row for the evidence and the fix.

05Does the clinic accept Saudi health insurance or offer installment payment plans for craniotomy surgery?pricingPage missing+4 pts est.

Does the clinic accept Saudi health insurance or offer installment payment plans for craniotomy surgery?

What the pages say

The website does not mention craniotomy surgery. For other procedures, the clinic states that "if it will be a medical condition then insurance can cover the process" and that "multiple clinics offer financial choices and plans for medical expenses" (mini-gastric bypass FAQ). The rhinoplasty pages add that insurance may cover a "diagnosed medical condition" with "complete medical documentation to support your claims," and that "Financing options are also available." It is unknown whether these policies apply to craniotomy.

The fix

Add a dedicated page or FAQ entry for craniotomy/neurosurgery that explicitly states whether Saudi health insurance is accepted and whether installment or financing plans are offered.

Where we looked: /mini-gastric-bypass-surgery-cost, /closed-rhinoplasty-cost-in-riyadh, /rhinoplasty-types, /cost-of-rhinoplasty-in-riyadh

confidence medium · grounding world-knowledge · weight 0.40 · Page missing

06What is the minimum age or specific testosterone level required to qualify for low testosterone treatment?limitsHedges+2 pts est.

What is the minimum age or specific testosterone level required to qualify for low testosterone treatment?

What the pages say

The website does not specify a minimum age or a specific testosterone level threshold required to qualify for low testosterone treatment. It notes that testosterone levels naturally decrease with age and that blood tests are performed to measure testosterone levels, but no numerical eligibility criteria are provided.

The fix

Add a dedicated eligibility section or FAQ that specifies the minimum age requirement and the exact testosterone level threshold (e.g., ng/dL) needed to qualify for treatment.

Where we looked: /low-testosterone-treatment-cost-in-riyadh, /low-testosterone-treatment-cost-in-riyadh, /low-testosterone-treatment-cost-in-riyadh

confidence medium · grounding synthesized · weight 0.65 · Vague

07Does the quoted cost for Mentor breast implants include anesthesia and facility fees, or are these billed separately?pricingHedges+2 pts est.

Does the quoted cost for Mentor breast implants include anesthesia and facility fees, or are these billed separately?

What the pages say

The site lists a starting cost of 20,000 SAR (+5% VAT) for Mentor Breast Implants in Riyadh, but it does not specify whether anesthesia and facility fees are included in that quote or billed separately. A related breast-augmentation page notes that anesthesia and operating-room fees are factors that contribute to the overall price.

The fix

Add a clear breakdown on the Mentor Breast Implants cost page stating what is included in the 20,000 SAR starting price (e.g., surgeon fee, implants, anesthesia, facility/O.R. fee) and what, if anything, is billed separately.

Where we looked: /cost-of-mentor-breast-implants-in-riyadh, /cost-of-breast-augmentation

confidence medium · grounding synthesized · weight 0.65 · Vague

08What is the all-inclusive cost for a single tooth implant in Riyadh, covering the implant post, abutment, and crown?pricingHedges+2 pts est.

What is the all-inclusive cost for a single tooth implant in Riyadh, covering the implant post, abutment, and crown?

What the pages say

The site lists several price ranges for a single tooth implant in Riyadh—2,999 to 5,999 SAR for “Single Tooth Implants” (chunk [3]), 1,999 to 7,499 SAR for “Single tooth implantation” (chunk [4]), and an average of 1,000 to 8,000 SAR per implant (chunk [1]). However, chunk [1] explicitly states that “this price generally only involves the implant itself” and excludes add-ons such as bone grafting or extraction. The site does not mention the abutment at all. While it notes that the type of final crown or prosthetic affects cost (chunk [9]), it does not clearly confirm whether the quoted prices include the permanent crown or only the implant post. A temporary crown is listed separately as an additional cost of 500 to 1,499 SAR (chunk [6]).

The fix

Add an itemized breakdown or explicit statement confirming whether the quoted single-tooth implant price includes the implant post, abutment, and permanent crown.

Where we looked: /dental-implants-cost, /dental-implants-cost, /dental-implants-cost, /dental-implants-cost, /dental-implants-cost

confidence medium · grounding synthesized · weight 0.65 · Vague

09If a lump forms after under-eye filler, what is the clinic's revision timeframe, and is there an additional fee for corrective treatment?supportHedges+2 pts est.

If a lump forms after under-eye filler, what is the clinic's revision timeframe, and is there an additional fee for corrective treatment?

What the pages say

The site explains that in-clinic corrective treatments for persistent lumps include hyaluronidase injections and surgical excision, and advises consulting a doctor if lumps persist for more than two weeks. However, it does not specify a clinic revision timeframe policy or whether there is an additional fee for corrective treatment.

The fix

Add a clear policy section stating the revision timeframe (e.g., within 30 days) and whether corrective treatment for lumps is complimentary or carries an extra fee.

Where we looked: /lumps-treatment-after-under-eye-filler, /lumps-treatment-after-under-eye-filler

confidence high · grounding synthesized · weight 0.70 · Vague

10What BMI limit or pre-existing health conditions disqualify a patient from waist sculpting, and what pre-procedure labs are mandatory?limitsHedges+2 pts est.

What BMI limit or pre-existing health conditions disqualify a patient from waist sculpting, and what pre-procedure labs are mandatory?

What the pages say

The site does not state any BMI limit or pre-existing health conditions that disqualify a patient from waist sculpting. It mentions that laboratory tests are included with procedures but does not specify which pre-procedure labs are mandatory for waist sculpting.

The fix

Add a candidacy or pre-operative requirements section to the waist sculpting page that specifies BMI thresholds, contraindicated health conditions, and the exact mandatory lab panel.

Where we looked: /waist-sculpting-cost-in-riyadh

confidence high · grounding synthesized · weight 0.70 · Vague

11Can patients who receive the P-Shot in Dammam complete their post-procedure follow-ups at the Riyadh branch instead?operationsHedges+2 pts est.

Can patients who receive the P-Shot in Dammam complete their post-procedure follow-ups at the Riyadh branch instead?

What the pages say

The website mentions that consultation and follow-up are part of the P-Shot process in Dammam, and that Enfield Royal Clinic also offers P-Shot services and follow-up assessments in Riyadh, but it does not state whether patients who receive the procedure in Dammam can complete their post-procedure follow-ups at the Riyadh branch instead.

The fix

Add a clear policy statement or FAQ on the P-Shot service pages explaining whether patients can complete follow-up appointments at a different branch location.

Where we looked: /pshot-in-dammam, /p-shot-and-pariapus-cost, /pshot-in-dammam, /p-shot-treatment-for-erectile-dysfunction-in-riyadh

confidence medium · grounding synthesized · weight 0.65 · Vague

12How many days after ThermiVa feminine rejuvenation must a patient wait before resuming exercise, intercourse, and tampon use?operationsHedges+2 pts est.

How many days after ThermiVa feminine rejuvenation must a patient wait before resuming exercise, intercourse, and tampon use?

What the pages say

The site states that patients can return to work right after ThermiVa treatment and should follow the doctor’s recommended post-treatment instructions, but it does not specify how many days patients must wait before resuming exercise, intercourse, or tampon use.

The fix

Add a dedicated post-treatment care FAQ or section that specifies the recommended waiting period (in days) before resuming exercise, sexual intercourse, and tampon use after ThermiVa.

Where we looked: /thermivia-feminine-rejuvenation-cost-in-riyadh, /thermivia-feminine-rejuvenation-cost-in-riyadh, /thermivia-feminine-rejuvenation-cost-in-riyadh

confidence high · grounding synthesized · weight 0.70 · Vague

What the pages already answer cleanly

3 of 15. Answered with enough specificity for a buyer to act on. This is the bar the queue above is chasing.

pricingAnswered

What is the listed cost for Botox injections, and is the pricing calculated per unit or per treatment area?

What the pages say

Listed Botox costs vary by treatment area and brand, with all prices quoted per session. Specific per-session prices include: Small Areas (e.g., small area Botox, feet) at 599 SAR; Forehead (3 Areas) from 799 SAR (Nabota) to 1,799 SAR (Allergan); Shoulders from 1,700–2,000 SAR; Jawline (Nabota) at 1,000 SAR; Baby Botox at 1,199 SAR; and Under Arms from 1,999 SAR (Allergan) to 3,499 SAR (Dysport UK). The site also lists general starting costs of 999 SAR and standard costs up to 2,999 SAR. Pricing is calculated per session by treatment area, not per unit.

Source: /botox-injections-cost, /botox-injections-cost, /botox-injections-cost, /botox-injections-cost, /botox-injections-cost

confidence high · grounding world-knowledge · weight 0.60 · Answered

pricingAnswered

What is the total cost for closed rhinoplasty in Riyadh?

What the pages say

Closed rhinoplasty is listed at an estimated 18,000 – 28,000 SAR.

Source: /closed-rhinoplasty-cost-in-riyadh

confidence high · grounding stated · weight 1.00 · Answered

pricingAnswered

Are the P-Shot and Priapus procedures priced as separate treatments or bundled under a single erectile dysfunction package?

What the pages say

The website indicates that the P-Shot and Priapus Shot are the same procedure (the P-Shot is short for Priapus Shot), so they are not priced as separate treatments. Instead, pricing is session-based: a single P-Shot session costs 3,500–5,500 SAR, a package of three sessions costs 9,000–15,000 SAR, and a P-Shot + Shockwave combination costs 5,000–8,500 SAR. The clinic also states that it does not sell predetermined packages and determines specific protocols together with patients.

Source: /p-shot-treatment-for-erectile-dysfunction-in-riyadh, /p-shot-treatment-for-erectile-dysfunction-in-riyadh, /p-shot-treatment-for-erectile-dysfunction-in-riyadh

confidence high · grounding synthesized · weight 0.95 · Answered

Protocol plumbing · 56/1009 of 16 checks pass · each fix +6 protocol pts est.

The other half of the score: 16 checks for the files and headers agents look for. The 7 below are installs, not judgment calls, and most are an afternoon. Expand any for the snippet and the standard it follows. They sit after the queue because none of them changes what your pages say.

llms.txtDiscoverability+6 pts est.

Sitedex generates this file from your crawl. Grab it in Files from this audit below.

Standardllmstxt.orgCommunity spec

Content signalAccess+6 pts est.
Install snippet
User-agent: *
Content-Signal: search=yes, ai-input=yes, ai-train=no
Allow: /

StandardCloudflare proposalVendor proposal

Markdown negotiationRendering+6 pts est.

StandardRFC 9110 + 7763IETF RFC

MCP cardInteraction+6 pts est.

Sitedex generates this file from your crawl. Grab it in Files from this audit below.

StandardModel Context ProtocolCommunity spec

OpenAPI specInteraction+6 pts est.

StandardOpenAPI SpecIndustry standard

WebMCP widgetInteraction+6 pts est.

Sitedex generates this file from your crawl. Grab it in Files from this audit below.

StandardW3C WebMCP draftW3C / WHATWG

Meta descriptionsHygiene+6 pts est.
Install snippet
<meta name="description" content="enfieldroyalsaudia.com: [outcome you deliver] for [who you help]. One sentence, 50-160 characters." />

StandardHTML Living StandardW3C / WHATWG

Already passing 9 of 16: robots.txt, sitemap.xml, AI crawler access, Clean crawl, Server-rendered content, Canonical URLs, HTML lang attribute, Organization schema, Sitemap lastmod.

Ask this site’s index

Sitedex already serves enfieldroyalsaudia.com as an MCP endpoint. Ask enfieldroyalsaudia.com anything an AI agent might ask, and see what its index returns. (To score your own site, use the form below.)

Snippets & configs

For developers and the engineer-on-call: copy these into your tools or your site.

Files from this audit

Built from this crawl. Download or copy each, then install it at the path noted.

llms.txt

Built from this crawl. Install at /llms.txt so agents start here.

organization.json

Organization JSON-LD, pre-filled from this crawl. Wrap in a ld+json script.

server-card.json

MCP server card built from this crawl. Host at /.well-known/mcp/server-card.json.

webmcp.json

WebMCP discovery manifest built from this crawl. Host at /.well-known/webmcp.json.

MCP endpoint

https://mcp.sitedex.dev/s/enfieldroyalsaudia-com/mcp

The URL anyone's agent points at. Read-only; safe to share.

Claude Code

claude mcp add enfieldroyalsaudia --transport http https://mcp.sitedex.dev/s/enfieldroyalsaudia-com/mcp

One command, then the agent has it.

Cursor / Continue

{
  "mcpServers": {
    "enfieldroyalsaudia": {
      "url": "https://mcp.sitedex.dev/s/enfieldroyalsaudia-com/mcp"
    }
  }
}

Drop into mcp.json.

WebMCP: two parts

WebMCP-capable browsers run the widget at runtime. Crawlers without JS rendering need the discovery manifest to find your tool surface. Install both.

1 · Widget script

<script async src="https://sitedex.dev/widget.js"></script>

Drop in <head>. WebMCP-capable browsers (Chrome 146+ Origin Trial) call navigator.modelContext.provideContext() via this script.

2 · Discovery manifest

{
  "$schema": "https://wellknownmcp.org/schemas/webmcp.json",
  "name": "enfieldroyalsaudia.com",
  "tools": [
    { "name": "search", "description": "Search enfieldroyalsaudia.com's indexed content." },
    { "name": "get_page", "description": "Fetch a page from enfieldroyalsaudia.com as markdown." }
  ]
}

Host alongside the script at /.well-known/webmcp.json. Crawlers that don't render JS rely on this.

Your turn

See which of these questions your site goes silent on.

Free, about 5 minutes. We crawl your site, test it against the buyer questions your category asks, and name what’s vague, contradictory, or missing, plus the files AI agents look for.

ComingEmbeddable grade badgeScore history and deltasOpt-in public board