What's your return policy if I open a package, try it, and decide it's not for me?
- Closest pages
- No page came up
- Pages say
No page answers it.
Publish a page that answers this.
CompleteOct 2967 of 67 pages readUnclaimed
Agent readiness report
kratomkapuashulu.com
Sells kratom products from Indonesia
Tier 3 · Agent-Accessible
15 questions a buyer might ask ChatGPT, Claude, Dots or Muse
What an AI agent reading kratomkapuashulu.com would conclude
No page answers it.
Publish a page that answers this.
No page answers it.
The site does not say whether Kratom Kapuas is an American Kratom Association GMP Qualified vendor, and it nowhere states any certification status or whether a certification is currently active. No compliance or lab certification page exists in the site navigation; the closest mention is a blog post meta description on /where-is-green-kapuas-come-from referencing lab results and germ-free products, which does not address AKA GMP qualification.
Publish a compliance page at /compliance stating your AKA GMP Qualified vendor status, certificate or vendor number, and the current qualification period with renewal date.
No page answers it.
The site does not mention any monthly auto-ship or subscription option, so it says nothing about skipping a month or canceling one. Its pages cover one-time cart purchases, shipping, and account login; the Terms & Conditions (/terms-conditions) only state the store may refuse service or cancel orders at its own discretion.
Publish a /subscriptions page or FAQ section stating whether monthly auto-ship is offered and, if so, how to skip a month or cancel anytime.
No page answers it.
The site does not say whether a harvest or packaging date is listed on products, and it gives no guidance on how long sealed kratom stays potent. Product pages such as /product/super-red and /product/maeng-da list only 'Always use fresh leaves', 'Find Grind Powder' and 'Sealed Packaging' as features, with no dates or potency timeframes anywhere on the site.
Add a freshness note to each /product/ page stating whether harvest or packaging dates appear on the label and how many months sealed powder stays potent.
Mentioned, not specified.
Kratom Kapuas does not publish actual lab test results or per-batch mitragynine percentages anywhere on the site. The only mention is marketing copy on the Green Kapuas page (/where-is-green-kapuas-come-from) claiming 'mitragyna content above 1.7%' and that lab results exist, but no certificates, lab names, or batch data are shown, and product pages such as /product/kalis and /product/borneo contain no test information at all.
Publish a Lab Results page linked from every product page on /products/ showing third-party certificates of analysis with batch numbers and mitragynine percentages for each strain.
Mentioned, not specified.
Delivery to the USA takes 6-10 days via POS Indonesia EMS, 14-18 days via POS Indonesia Regular, or about 60 days by sea, per the Estimated Delivery section of the Shipping Information page. The site does not list specific US shipping costs; it only says international shipping rates vary depending on the cost of your order and your shipping address.
Add exact US shipping prices per method to the Shipping Information page at /shipping, next to the existing delivery timeframes.
Mentioned, not specified.
The site does not publish size-based pricing, so a per-gram comparison between a kilo and 100 grams is not possible. Product pages list one price per strain, USD30 to USD35, without stating which weight it covers, and say only that products have multiple variants priced after you select options. The Wholesale page covers bulk at 20kg boxes with a 2-box minimum and asks buyers to submit a form to get prices.
Add a weight and price table to each product page, e.g. /product/bali, listing the price for 100g, 500g and 1kg so per-gram savings are visible.
Mentioned, not specified.
The site never states whether damaged or lost orders are reshipped or refunded. The Terms & Conditions say that risk of loss and title pass to you once the package is handed to the courier, and the Guarantee & Refund section only denies a guarantee or refund for customs-seized packages while stating the company is not responsible for actions taken by customs or the delivery service. Damaged-on-arrival packages are not addressed anywhere on the site.
Add a Damaged or Lost Packages section to /shipping stating whether you reship or refund for each case, and how the risk-of-loss clause in /terms-conditions applies to parcels lost after courier handoff.
Mentioned, not specified.
The site nowhere lists its accepted payment methods, so a buyer cannot confirm whether a regular credit card works or whether crypto or Zelle are needed. The closest hints are the privacy policy, which says shoppers may be asked to enter credit card information when ordering, and the shipping page, which says orders ship only after payment is withdrawn. No page mentions crypto, Zelle, or any payment method by name.
Publish a payment methods section on the checkout page and FAQ listing every accepted method, e.g. Visa, Mastercard, bank transfer, and state whether crypto or Zelle are accepted.
Mentioned, not specified.
Yes, in part: the Shipping page states 'For US customer we dont ship some state: Indiana, Tennessee, Vermont, and Wisconsin,' so Wisconsin is on the no-ship list while Alabama is not named. The site does not say what happens if you order from a restricted state anyway; nothing on the shipping page covers order blocking, cancellation, or refunds for restricted states.
State on /shipping whether Alabama and other unlisted states are accepted, and what happens to orders from restricted states: blocked at checkout, cancelled with refund, or shipped at buyer's risk.
Mentioned, not specified.
For a first-time user, the Red Kapuas dosage guide at /red-kapuas-kratom-effects-dosages-and-benefits says dosage varies by metabolism and tolerance, to start with a low dose, and lists the light dose as 2 to 4 grams, with anything over 8 grams called risky; it never names a specific first-timer amount, though the White Kapuas post suggests 1 or 2 grams for first-timers of that strain. The site does not say whether a dosing guide is printed on the product label.
Add a first-timer starting dose and label details to /product/kapuas/: state a starting gram amount for new users and whether the dosing guide is printed on the packaging.
Mentioned, not specified.
The site sells its Kapuas powder, the Red Kapuas product, at USD35.00 and notes it has multiple variants chosen on the product page, but no page shows which package sizes are offered or what each size costs. The Red Kapuas blog post links to /product/kapuas/ without listing sizes or prices, and its gram figures are serving dosages, not package sizes.
Add the package sizes and per-size prices as plain text on /product/kapuas/, for example 1 oz, 4 oz and 1 kg with the price of each.
Mentioned, not specified.
The site offers all three vein colors: the Kalis product page (USD30.00) has a Vein selector with Green, Red, and White options, and the Kapuas product page states it has multiple variants chosen on the product page. Blog posts separately cover White Kapuas, Red Kapuas, and Green Kapuas. However, no product page shows any stock or availability status, so the site does not say whether the white vein is in stock right now.
Add live stock status to /product/kapuas and /product/kalis showing In Stock or Out of Stock for each vein option: Green, Red, White.
Mentioned, not specified.
Yes on the region: the site says its White Kapuas powder is sourced from the dense Hulu rainforests along the Kapuas River in the Indonesian part of Borneo, and that Red Kapuas is cultivated on the Kapuas river banks (see the White Kapuas and Red Kapuas blog posts). No on the farm: nowhere on the site, including the 'Where is Green Kapuas come from?' post, is a specific farm, cooperative, or supplier named.
Add a Sourcing section to /product/kapuas naming the farm, cooperative, or supplier for each strain and confirming harvest in Kapuas Hulu, West Kalimantan.
Mentioned, not specified.
Kratom Kapuas ships via POS Indonesia: the Shipping page lists POS Indonesia EMS (6-10 days to the USA), POS Indonesia Regular (14-18 days), and POS Indonesia Sea (60 days), trackable at ems.posindonesia.co.id, 17track, or Aftership. The site does not say whether a signature is required at delivery or whether packages can be left at your door. It only notes that delivery dates are provided by the courier and questions should go to the courier directly.
Add a delivery options section to /shipping stating whether POS Indonesia requires a signature on delivery or can leave the package at the door.
Files and settings agents look for
52 of 67 crawled pages returned content (77.7%; needs over 95%)
Some pages came back with errors or no content. Check them for blocks, timeouts or login walls.
Accept: text/markdown → 200 text/html; Vary: accept, content-type,Accept-Encoding
Return a markdown version of a page when a request asks for markdown.
None for this check; it must come from your own server or CDN (Cloudflare’s Markdown for Agents on plans that have it). Separately, agents using your Sitedex endpoint (mcp.sitedex.dev/s/kratomkapuashulu-com/mcp) already get your pages as markdown. That doesn’t pass this check.
no llms.txt at /llms.txt or /.well-known/llms.txt (GET /llms.txt → 404 text/html)
Publish /llms.txt: your site name, a one-line summary, and links to the pages an agent should read first.
Download the starter llms.txt built from this audit, edit the summary and links, then upload it to your site root. A starter, not finished copy.
robots.txt has no Content-Signal line
Add a line to robots.txt that says how your content may be used.
User-agent: * Content-Signal: search=yes, ai-input=yes, ai-train=no Allow: /
no MCP server card (JSON) at /.well-known/mcp/server-card.json, /.well-known/mcp, /.well-known/mcp.json
Publish an MCP server card at /.well-known/mcp/server-card.json that tells agents where to connect.
Download server-card.json from this audit and host it at that path. It points agents at Sitedex’s hosted endpoint for your site, so there’s no server to run. If you run your own MCP server, point the card there instead.
no /.well-known/webmcp.json manifest; no WebMCP markers in homepage HTML
Register your site’s actions for in-browser agents and publish /.well-known/webmcp.json.
Add the one-line Sitedex widget script from your report, and host webmcp.json from this audit.
<script async src="https://sitedex.dev/widget.js"></script>
robots.txt
GET /robots.txt → 200 text/plain (526 characters)
sitemap.xml
sitemap found at /sitemap.xml
AI crawler access
robots.txt names no AI crawlers and does not block all crawlers from /
Server-rendered text
raw homepage HTML has 1,953 visible characters before JavaScript runs (needs 500)
Canonical URL
homepage canonical: https://kratomkapuashulu.com/
Meta description
meta description is 130 characters
Page language
<html lang="en-US">
Organization schema
homepage JSON-LD includes an Organization with a name
Sitemap dates
could not fetch the sitemap at /sitemap.xml
OpenAPI spec
no OpenAPI document or API catalog found on this origin (checked 11 common paths, /.well-known/api-catalog and the homepage Link header)
Payment docs
site category is not commerce
Webhook docs
site category is not commerce
Auth docs
site category is not commerce
AI agent accessPass
robots.txt allows all 10 search and user AI bots on /. training and mixed-use tokens (0 points): all 6 allowed
Reachable by agentsPass
SitedexBot homepage fetch (/) → 200 text/html; no challenge
Real 404sPass
GET /sitedex-probe-404/e8b1c4d2/missing (a page that does not exist) → 404 text/html; no markdown error body
Link headersFails
homepage Link header has rel=https://api.w.org/, alternate, shortlink; none is describedby, service-desc, service-doc, api-catalog or a text/markdown alternate
Add a Link header to your homepage response that points agents at your machine-readable files, for example Link: </llms.txt>; rel="describedby"; type="text/markdown".
Open Graph tagsPass
homepage has all four required Open Graph tags (og:title, og:type, og:image, og:url)
Organization contact detailsFails
Organization JSON-LD has neither contactPoint nor address
Add contactPoint and address to your Organization JSON-LD if you want agents to find how to reach you. Both are optional in schema.org; leave out an address you keep private.
JSON-LD parsesPass
1 of 1 JSON-LD block on the homepage parse as JSON
About, contact and privacy pagesPartly passes
no about page crawled; contact /contact (2,100 bytes); privacy /privacy-policy (6,015 bytes) (needs 500+ bytes of text each)
Publish an about page, a contact page and a privacy page with real text (about 500 characters of text or more each), and link them from your site so a crawl finds them.
Agent guidance in llms.txtNot applicable
no llms.txt
Free · results in minutes